Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies Learn more
Made in Germany - klann.de (englisch)

Made in Germany

Influential market position

KLANN Packaging GmbH is a manufacturer of decorative and exclusive high-class tinplate packaging tins or aluminum packaging tins – Made in Germany! Based in Landshut/Bavaria, we hold an influential market position in the field of metal tins for individually designed, sales-promoting packagings. In its state-of-the-art production facility (BRC and DIN EN ISO 9001 certified), KLANN, with its approx. 110 employees, offers a unique "full service portfolio".

A one-stop service

  • Conception
  • Dummy construction
  • Tool shop
  • Production
  • Logistics

Experience and flexibility

In 2013, we have been awarded the premium supplier of a major international branded good manufacturer out of a large number of packaging suppliers. According to our latest customer satisfaction analysis, our business partners appreciate – besides our more than 65 years of business experience and our advisory expertise – in particular our innovations, flexibility, speed and the professional logistics services including the herewith connected reliable delivery service.

 

We are happy to provide you with in-depth, expert advice on the possibilities of customized sales-promoting packaging:

 

Sustainability and eco-friendliness

In terms of sustainability and eco-friendliness, metal tins are unique in the field of packaging and they are also your long-term brand ambassador with a multi-purpose usage. Currently, KLANN has more than 500 tin formats available for national and international customers.

Metal refinement process

Compared to our competitors, we are also outstanding in the area of the metal refinement process. Apart from the standard refinements such as for example sophisticated print or excellent embossing, we can implement innovative refinement processes like using textile Lextra® or metallic PRIST.

Top
Contact us

Made in Germany

Marktpräger

Die KLANN Packaging GmbH ist Produzent von dekorativen und exklusiven Verpackungsdosen aus edlem Weißblech und Aluminium – Made in Germany! Mit Sitz im bayerischen Landshut sind wir Marktpräger im Bereich der Metalldosen für individuell gestaltete, verkaufsfördernde Verpackungen. In der stets auf dem neuesten Stand eingerichteten Produktionsstätte (BRC und DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert) bietet KLANN mit derzeit ca. 110 Mitarbeitern ein einzigartiges „Full-Service-Portfolio“.

Alles aus einer Hand

  • Konzeption
  • Dummy-Bau
  • Werkzeugbau
  • Fertigung
  • Logistik

Erfahrung und Flexibilität

Aus einer Vielzahl von Verpackungslieferanten ist KLANN 2013 als Premium-Lieferant eines bedeutenden internationalen Markenartiklers ausgezeichnet worden. Laut der aktuellen Kundenzufriedenheitsanalyse schätzen unsere Geschäftspartner neben der über 65-jährigen Erfahrung und Beratungskompetenz insbesondere unsere Innovationen, Flexibilität, Schnelligkeit und die professionellen Logistikdienstleistungen inklusive der damit verbundenen Liefersicherheit.

Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich zu den Möglichkeiten einer individuell gestalteten, verkaufsfördernden Verpackung:

 

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltfreundlichkeit

In Sachen Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltfreundlichkeit ist die Metalldose im Bereich der Verpackungen einzigartig und zugleich ein langlebiger Markenbotschafter, der dauerhaft multifunktional einsetzbar ist. Aktuell hat KLANN über 500 existierende Dosenformate im Sortiment, auf die nationale und internationale Kunden zurückgreifen können.

Metallveredelungsprozess

Auch im Bereich des Metallveredelungsprozesses heben wir uns von unseren Marktbegleitern deutlich ab.

Neben den Standardveredelungsformen, wie z.B. hochwertiger Druck und exzellente Prägungen, können wir innovative Veredelungsprozesse mit dem textilen Lextra® oder dem metallisch anmutenden PRIST realisieren.

Top
Kontaktieren Sie uns